01782 973780



Staff List

Headteacher - Mrs Lindi Nejrup (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Deputy Headteacher - Mr Simon Davies (Y6 Teacher)

Business Manager - Mrs Deborah Cowie

Clerical Assistant - Mrs Diane Vernon

Family Liaison Co-ordinator - Ms Ruth Barlow

Foxfield 1 Teacher - Miss Rosy Drew

Foxfield 2 Teacher - Mrs Hannah Johnson

Apedale Teacher - Mrs Wendy Cassidy

Park Hall Teacher - Mrs Claire Hammond

Wolstanton Teacher - Mr Dominic Crane (Inclusion Leader)

White Barn Teacher – Miss Lauren Willott

Heritage Park Teacher - Mrs Lauren Hoskins and Mrs Rachel Nevins Stanford

Chatterly Teacher - Mr Simon Davies

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Mrs Dawn Warrillow

Permanent Support Staff

Miss Kerry Adams

Mrs Carol Golledge

Mrs Chantal Mountford

Mrs Zoe Hall

Mrs Zoe Tett

Miss Rebecca Kelter

Mrs Louise Williams

Mrs Nicola Whittaker

Mrs Jayne Grindey

Miss Melissa Leake

Mr Nick Farrington

Miss Taniqua Woods

Mrs Paula Critchley

Caretaker - Mr John Vernon (Health and Safety)

Janitor - Mr John Vernon

Before and After School Club Staff

Miss Rebecca Kelter (Senior Play Leader)

Mrs Irene Bloor (Play Worker, Pediatric First Aid, L2 Food Hygiene)

©2018 Silverdale Primary Academy

Silverdale Primary Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Freedom of Information and Financial Accountability  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning