PARENTPAY CEOP Childline

01782 973780

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Thursday 7th September – Friday 20th October

HALF TERM- Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September, Wednesday 6th September and Friday 20th October (School Closed)*


Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January – Friday 16th February

HALF TERM- Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

HOLIDAY - Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 1st April

INSET DAYS: Wednesday 3rd January, Thursday 29th March, Thursday 12th April and Friday 13th April (School Closed)*

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

May Day - Monday 7th May

HALF TERM- Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

HOLIDAY - Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August


* Please note we are moving from 5 inset days to 8

©2017 Silverdale Primary Academy

Silverdale Primary Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Freedom of Information and Financial Accountability  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning